Theme music by BknappPlease subscribe and leave a review for the show in iTunes or Stitcher.

Richard Clark, SD Kelly, DL Mayfield, and Tyler Glodjo joined up to form the CAPC 25 council, setting this year’s list in stone. In part 2, the council ranked items 1 thru 15. Hear their reasoning for the final results.

The list reveals, so far:

Here’s how the list originally looked before the council got their hands on it.