CaPC Managing Editor Erin Staza returns this week, along with Kevin McLenithan, K. B. Hoyle, Tyler Burns, Kathryn Freeman, and Tyler Glodjo to solidify The 25 for 2019.

In the final episode of our annual The 25 series, the group goes back and forth to determine the rankings of the 25 items on the list submitted by CaPC staff writers and editors.

Theme music by Lee Rosevere and used under Creative Commons License 4.0.